Whitkirk CC - 2nd XI Vs Copmanthorpe CC - 1st XI

Type League: Yorkshire Premier League North - Y&DSCL Division Three Ebor 2017Rules TypeStandard
Ground Date Saturday 6th May 2017
Toss Copmanthorpe CC - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time 13:30
Highlights: Whitkirk innings: Stuart Pickles 56, Chris Hall 4-30; Copmanthorpe innings: Andrew Godfrey 32, Phil Holland 52no

Result Summary

Result :    Copmanthorpe CC - 1st XI - Won
Whitkirk CC - 2nd XICopmanthorpe CC - 1st XI
Score139 for 10 (44 overs) 141 for 9 (39 overs)
Game Points030
Penalty Points00
Batting Points20
Bowling Points40
Total Points630

Whitkirk CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Luke Maseyct Martin Hillyardb  Darren Hughes0000
Sean Picklesct Darren Hughesb  Chandrabhan Kushwa18000
Andrew Masonb  Phil Holland14000
Stuart Picklesb  Dave Deighton56000
Alex Gomerson†b  Chris Hall2000
Ashley Ogdenrun out (Unsure)9000
Sam Batemanb  Chris Hall0000
Jake Thompsonrun out (Unsure)0000
Paul Johnson*b  Chris Hall5000
James Fletcherct & b Chris Hall14000
Josh Matthewsnot out4000
Extrasb (10), lb (2), w (3), nb (2)17
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers44

Fall of Wickets :

0-1 Luke Masey (Unsure-0*); 23-2 Andrew Mason (Unsure-0*); 51-3 Sean Pickles (Unsure-0*); 60-4 Alex Gomerson (Unsure-0*); 100-5 Ashley Ogden (Unsure-0*); 101-6 Sam Bateman (Unsure-0*); 101-7 Jake Thompson (Unsure-0*); 109-8 Stuart Pickles (Unsure-0*); 115-9 Paul Johnson (Unsure-0*); 139-10 James Fletcher (Unsure-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Darren Hughes12335100
Phil Holland6115100
Chandrabhan Kushwa415100
Chris Hall12130400
Dave Deighton9032100
Andrew Godfrey1010000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets122

Copmanthorpe CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Darren Hughesb  Paul Johnson2000
Mark Elsect Alex Gomersonb  Sam Bateman2000
Philip Simpsonb  Paul Johnson14000
Andrew Godfrey*ct Andrew Masonb  Sam Bateman32000
Dave Martinb  Stuart Pickles6000
Phil Hollandnot out52000
Chris Martinb  Stuart Pickles0000
Chandrabhan Kushwarun out (Jake Thompson)5000
Chris Hallct Andrew Masonb  Alex Gomerson0000
Dave Deightonb  Ashley Ogden18000
Martin Hillyard†not out0000
Extrasb (4), lb (4), w (2)10
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers39

Fall of Wickets :

2-1 Darren Hughes (Unsure-0*); 10-2 Mark Else (Unsure-0*); 26-3 Philip Simpson (Unsure-0*); 60-4 Andrew Godfrey (Unsure-0*); 64-5 Dave Martin (Unsure-0*); 64-6 Chris Martin (Unsure-0*); 97-7 Chandrabhan Kushwa (Unsure-0*); 99-8 Chris Hall (Unsure-0*); 138-9 Dave Deighton (Unsure-0*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Paul Johnson10243200
Sam Bateman12430200
Stuart Pickles10134200
Alex Gomerson4017100
Ashley Ogden213100
Josh Matthews106000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets81

Match Officials